Get started for free

Choose the plan that’s right for your team and cancel any time.

Features explained

Workspaces

Invite team members to shared spaces to collaborate on documents

Public links (Pro)

Create a link and track insights from all document viewers

Email opt-in gateway (Pro)

A simple email gateway on documents to capture emails

Private links

Create a link and track insights from a single document viewer

Document analytics

View time spent per slide, number of opens, clicks and more

Viewer feedback form

Capture feedback, meeting details and more from viewers

Link open tracking alerts

Get alerted when the link to your document is opened

Email open tracking alerts

Get alerted when you share a document via email and it’s opened

Email delivery verification

See when emails are sent, delivered, bounce or are opened

Password protection

Add secure pin codes to your links to protect your documents

Contact management

Easily create and manage recipients and leads for fast sharing

Slide builder

Customize your document in a lightweight presentation builder

Frequently asked questions

Can I use Sizle for free?

Yes! Sizle is free to use.
Click here to get started.

Can I change my plan?

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. Pro users can adjust their subscription by managing seats inside workspaces they manage.

How many user seats are included?

Free is limited to 3 users per workspace. Pro get 5 free seats, and can invite unlimited extra users.

How is pricing calculated for extra seats?

Additional paid user seats can be added to your workspaces for $5 per user per month.

What happens if I cancel my plan?

If you cancel your subscription, you will remain on your current tier until the billing period ends.

Can I join multiple workspaces?

Yes. You can both join and create an unlimited number of workspaces.

What happens if I go over my free seats?

You will receive a notification asking you to confirm the new paid seat before proceeding.

How do I add and remove users?

If you created a workspace, you can manage existing members, add new members and cancel pending invites in the Settings page.